Sheriff Andy Hester
   
Chief Charles Dean
c.dean@turnercountyso.com
 
Lt. Jeanie Reckley
jreckley@turnercountyso.com
 
Deputy Tammy Graham
tgraham@turnercountyso.com
sex offender / warrants
Jill Carter
jcarter@turnercountyso.com
 
Tammy Beaty
tbeaty@turnercountyso.com
 
     
Turner County Lec
turnerlec@turnercountyso.com
 
Captain Troy Morris
506@turnercountyso.com
 
Lieutenant Joni Bozeman
jbozeman@turnercountyso.com
 
     
Turner County Sheriff's Office
tcsheriff@turnercountyso.com
 
     
     
     
HOME